Superb Craft

Absolute Pureness

Olanies® crystal chandeliers are decorated with world-class Swarovski® crystals. All the Swarovski® crystals passed the rigorous producing and testing process. As a result, each crystal is dazzling.

Exquisite Craftsmanship

Swarovski®'s Optics Laboratory elaborately studies the best arrangements of sections of each shape of crystal, which coupled with specially developed cutting machines, make the cutting technique being far ahead. All the crystals are extremely smooth, so they are not easy to stack with dust and moisture.

Whole-process Controlled

The quality of the products are closely controlled over the entire manufacturing process from R&D, casting, metal processing, electroplating, artistic finishes, to the stage of assembly. So that the quality of lamps has remained constant for decades.

Elaborate Construction

The electrical furnaces and electroplating system for the casting and plating workshops are of advanced technological level, meeting the precise requirements for casting and plating of various materials and sizes. After tens of stringent polishing processes, the surface of lightings is absolutely smooth and bright so that the electroplating finish is also brilliant.

High Quality Raw Materials

Cast brass, as the main raw material of crystal lamps, Olanies® required the copper brass bar number up to 65 or more, which is far higher than the industry average, to ensure the casting surface high smoothness, no trachoma, low chance of transparent acid; The thickness of the professional bending metal is exceed 25% of its peers, guaranteeing that the crystal lamp models and style will remain for decades.

Technological Support

The Group is equipped with the world's most advanced water jet cutting machines and laser cutting machines from Germany that worth millions RMB, formed the group's industrial advantages in manufacturing and technical processes. The most advanced production equipment and many years of experience lay a solid foundation for the quality of Olanies® products.

Strict Quality Control

12 raw material testing measures, 22 product quality ensuring procedures and 100 production processes guarantee the seven-star quality standard of Olanies® lighting products. This is also reflected and evidenced by numerous international quality certifications, dozens of national quality honors and certificates, and lighting projects in over 1,000 signature hotels and famous buildings in over 100 countries.

Collection Value

About Collection Art Value

Superb Craft

Seven Major Crafts

Examination and Reservation Line | 400 900 1979  粤ICP备13089534号-2

至臻工艺

至纯至净

宝辉集团旗下品牌宝辉 · 奥莱尼思水晶灯配置施华洛世奇水晶。每一颗施华洛世奇水晶均经过严苛的制造和检测程序生产而得,因此,每颗水晶从来都不会因有细小的瑕疵而失色。

精雕细琢

施华洛世奇光学实验室悉心研究每块形状的最佳切面排列设计,配合特别研发的切割机器令其它切割技术膛乎其后,表面打磨极度平滑细致,不易沾染灰尘和水分,让流光溢彩得以保持。

全程受控

从研发设计到灯架铸造、五金加工、电镀、喷油、美工、装配等全工艺链一应俱全,整体把控产品工艺品质。质量数十年始终保持不变水平。

精工打造

铸造、电镀车间配备电炉、电镀池等设备功能水平领先,能充分满足各类材质、尺寸的部件和整灯的铸造、电镀等高精度作业需求。数十重的严格抛光工序,让表面加工精度达到光亮璀璨,从而确保电镀效果出众。

优质原料

铸铜,作为水晶灯具主要原材料,宝辉 · 奥莱尼思要求铜排号65以上,高于同行数个量级,保证了铸件表面高光滑度、无沙眼、透酸机会低;专业的弯管部选材厚度超过同行25%,保证水晶灯款型经久不变,数十年风采依旧。

科技后盾

企业拥有先进的水切割机,价值数百万的德国激光切割机等高科技生产设备,形成了企业在生产制造和技术工艺上的行业优势。高科技生产设备辅之以多年丰富的生产制造经验,为宝辉 · 奥莱尼思产品的质量提供了坚实的后盾!

严控品质

12道原材料检测程序、22道产品质量检测程序和100道生产工序,30多年制造经验,多个国际级质量认证、数十个国家级品牌、荣誉证书,全球五大洲,1000多家酒店及建筑的灯饰工程,都印证着对质量的不懈追求!

臻藏价值

关于精藏值艺

至臻工艺

七大工艺

品鉴预约专线 | 400 900 1979  东莞宝辉灯饰有限公司  粤ICP备13089534号-2